Upcoming Events
Wednesday 29th November 2017 2017
MAIDSTONE CAN Sing Choir Rehearsals
St Faiths Church, St Faiths Road, Maidstone
7.00pm- 8.45pm
Thursday 30th November 2017
MEDWAY CAN Sing Choir Rehearsal
The Hope Centre, High Street, Rochester
7.15pm – 8.45pm
Sunday 2nd December 2017
Dickens Festival
Rochester
1pm
Sunday 3rd December 2017
SHEPPEY CAN Sing Choir Rehearsal
Castle Connections, Community & Arts Centre, Queenborough, Sheppey
3.45pm – 5.15pm
Monday 4th December 2017
IWADE CAN Sing Choir Rehearsal
All Saints Church, Iwade
7.00pm – 8.30pm
Tuesday 5th December 2017
SHEPPEY CAN Sing Choir Rehearsal
Castle Connections, Community & Arts Centre, Queenborough, Sheppey
7.00pm – 8.30pm
Wednesday 6th December 2017 2017
MAIDSTONE CAN Sing Choir Rehearsals
St Faiths Church, St Faiths Road, Maidstone
7.00pm- 8.30pm
Thursday 7th December 2017
MEDWAY CAN Sing Choir Rehearsal
The Hope Centre, High Street, Rochester
7.15pm – 8.45pm
Sunday 10th December 2017
Carol Service
Hempstead Valley Shopping Centre, Gillingham
4:45pm – 6.00pm

BOOK

Monday 11th December 2017
IWADE CAN Sing Choir Rehearsal
All Saints Church, Iwade
7.00pm – 8.30pm

REGISTER

Tuesday 12th December 2017
SHEPPEY CAN Sing Choir Rehearsal
Castle Connections, Community & Arts Centre, Queenborough, Sheppey
7.00pm – 8.30pm

REGISTER

Wednesday 13th December 2017
MAIDSTONE CAN Sing Choir Rehearsals
St Faiths Church, St Faiths Road, Maidstone
7.30pm- 9.00pm

REGISTER

Thursday 14th December 2017
MEDWAY CAN Sing Choir Rehearsal
The Hope Centre, High Street, Rochester
7.15pm – 8.45pm

REGISTER

Saturday 16th December 2017
Maidstone Carol Service
Brenchly Gardens, Maidstone
2:15pm

REGISTER

Sunday 24th December 2017
Evening Carol Service
Iwade Church, The Street, Iwade
5:00pm

BOOK

Contact Us About an Event