Diary
Date
Event
Location
Time
Tickets/Info

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Maidstone Can Sing
Maidstone Family Church, 94 Boxley Road, Maidstone, ME14 2BQ
7:15pm

Thursday 14th June 2018
Medway Can Sing
The Hope Centre, 318 High Street,
Rochester, ME1 1BT
7:15pm

Saturday 16th June 2018
Holy Trinity Church Fundraising Concert
High Street, Queenborough, Isle Of Sheppey ME11 5EP
7.30pm

Monday 18th June 2018
Iwade Can Sing
Iwade Church, The Street, Iwade
7:00pm

Wednesday 20th June 2018
Maidstone Can Sing
Maidstone Family Church, 94 Boxley Road, Maidstone, ME14 2BQ
7:15pm

Thursday 21st June 2018
Medway Can Sing
The Hope Centre, 318 High Street,
Rochester, ME1 1BT
7:15pm

Monday 25th June 2018
Iwade Can Sing
Iwade Church, The Street, Iwade
7:00pm

Wednesday 27th June 2018
Maidstone Can Sing
Maidstone Family Church, 94 Boxley Road, Maidstone, ME14 2BQ
7:15pm

Thursday 28th June 2018
Medway Can Sing
The Hope Centre, 318 High Street,
Rochester, ME1 1BT
7:15pm

Sunday 1st July 2018
Sing with the SIX, Choir Sing off
St Mary’s Church, Newington, Kent
5:00pm

Monday 2nd July 2018
Iwade Can Sing
Iwade Church, The Street, Iwade
7:00pm

Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Community Plus Integration Event
Corn Exchange, Northgate, Rochester, ME1 1LS
10:00am

Wednesday 4th July 2018
Maidstone Can Sing
Maidstone Family Church, 94 Boxley Road, Maidstone, ME14 2BQ
7:15pm

Sunday 8th July 2018
WCS Choir Hawaiian themed Summer PARTY
TBC
TBC

Monday 9th July 2018
Iwade Can Sing
Iwade Church, The Street, Iwade
7:00pm

Wednesday 11th July 2018
Maidstone Can Sing
Maidstone Family Church, 94 Boxley Road, Maidstone, ME14 2BQ
7:15pm

Contact Us About an Event